Tony Moly: Floria Nutra – Energy Mask Sheet With Argan Oil Review

image_2

 

Tony Moly’s  Floria Nutra – Energy Mask Sheet With Argan Oil

I was trying to find some “official” description and method of using, but…I couldn’t find this on the web.  Strange!

Also, just to note, I have been getting tons of this mask as a sample gift for purchasing stuff at Tony Moly, so no idea how much it costs.

The mask is pretty good.  The sheet fit around my face perfectly, and I left it on for 20 minutes.  Usually, I do put it longer but decided to take it off a bit earlier as I was dead tired and ready for bed.  The mask was soaked in tons of serum and goodies and was totally dripping down my neck.  After removal, there was still a thin layer of goo.  My face also seemed “lighter” in color and “firmer”, which lasted for about the next morning and thats it.  Went to sleep and woke up with nice soft skin.

Not sure if I would purposely purchase this mask, as I still think My Diary Masks seem to do more justice for me.

 

 

photo

Stay tune for more mask reviews 🙂

Leave a Reply

