Empire Seafood Restaurant (Richmond, across Richmond Center)…YAY!

Empire Seafood Restaurant 帝苑皇宴海鮮酒家 on Urbanspoon

image_2 image_3 image_4 image_5 image_6 image_7 image_8 image_9 image

 

I am sooooooOOOOoooooooOOOO stuffed.  Never again do i want to eat lobster for another …..6 months.  LOL!  I went with my parents and MAN OH MAN…..ate all this with just us 3.  Had to throw in the towel and pack some of it back.  I was so impressed with all the dishes and quality and speed.  And also, very thankful they put us in a “private room” of maybe just around 3 tables so it was VERY quiet and peaceful.  Different from the loud and busy dim sum places which makes talking almost impossible.  I think if I have to say a con, it would be that the soup was slightly too salty – just a bit.

Final verdict? I definitely will be back AGAIN!  But just for…dim sum!!!  @@

 

PS.  All the above cost only around $115 dollars?!

Leave a Reply

