Pearl House Restaurant (Burnaby)…YAY!

Pearl House Restaurant 珍珠小館 on Urbanspoon

photo 1 photo 2

 

I go to this place time to time when my friends and I want a slightly quieter place for bubble tea and food  around burnaby.  Because the place is slightly smaller than Estea or The One, it doesn’t seem to have as much of a loud atmosphere.  The drinks are pretty good and food is good too – except one thing…they seem to serve ALOT of fried dishes 😦 so whenever I go …i have to choose either the beef/rice dish or taiwanese beef noodles.  But if you like fried taiwanese foods, this will be no problem for you.  And….I am a sucker for any place that serves delicious handmade dumplings 🙂  Mmmmmm….

Although parking is small, I always manage to find easy parking – lucky lucky me!  So just be warned.

Final verdict?  Will be back 🙂

Leave a Reply

