Nature Republic ‘s Lemon Foot & Nature Peeling Foot Mask Review…YAY!

photo 1 photo 2

Warning – just before further scrolling after you read this paragraph, I am warning of nasty foot peeling pictures.  So please do not look if you are about to eat or just ate.  LOL.

I will write everything now of this amazing product so if you don’t want to see the process – you will be safe!

First heard of these korean foot products from one of my friends and I happened to walk by this korean store in Hawaii.  Nature’s Republic is a korean beauty chain brand and can be found across the states, korea and in Asia.  Sasa also carries some of their products…not so sure if they have this particular food mask – but have a search on Amazon as I have seen it on there as well.

So after you soak your feet for 60 – 90 minutes, you just wash it with lukewarm water and dry.  After a few days, you will notice your foot begins to peel.  If you are like my mom – you will use a nail filer or foot buffer and just start scrapping it off.  If you are like me…you will… probably  just peel it when ever you get a chance (in your personal private space I hope. LOL).

By the end of the week…your feet will be smooth.  No chalky and rough feet!

So yes…now you can enjoy my yucky pics.  DON’T JUDGE! LOL.

 

 

 

 

photo 1 photo 2 photo 3 photo 4 photo 5

Leave a Reply

