A.H.C. Soothing & Moisturizing Hydra B5 Soother Gift Set

image_7

Looky at what I just got!  🙂

image_8

This super moisturizing gift set includes 30ml of Hydra B5 Soother + 15ml of Hyaluronic Cream + 30ml of Hyaluronic Toner.

image

This is my morning routine !  Wake up – clean face, use this amazing toner.  I have tried many toners, cheap and expensive ones.  But I always notice my face either feels like it’s been sucked dry from all the alcohol in the cheap toners, OR my face has a bit of a sticky touch to it.  There have been a few times (NOT RECOMMENDING YOU DO THIS) that I have just used toner and went out the house like this…  surprisingly…my face didn’t shrivel up like a prune….jkjk.  Not that extreme of course.  But my skin still felt comfortable with this.

I also use it on nights that I exfoliate.  (Exfoliate –> toner)

  • Smoothes away dry patches and flakiness while helping restore damaged skin cells.
  • Packed with natural hydrating ingredients, it conditions and refreshes skin for a fresher, more supple appearances.
  • Help clear up zits and prevent future breakouts. (super duper important)
  • Ingredients:  Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Hordeum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Hyaluronic Acid, Lavender Extract

image_2

Eeeeeeeeee!!! My fav fav fav product in the whole world.

image_1

OK lah – I’m not gonna write about this again.  Or else you will all thing I’m so “long aired”
you can read HERE or read my quick little summary from the Beauty Mask Shop! 🙂

This little bottle does powerful things:

  • Total Hydration Care:  Vitamin B5 works as a water-binding agent, helping the maintenance of soft yet firm skin with enhanced flexibility.  Hyaluronic Acid helps to prevent aging of the skin by firming up saggy skin which is caused by dryness through deep hydration and activating the skin’s turnover cycle.
  • Repairs Skin Cells: Vitamin B5 hydrates and repairs damaged skin (good for acne).  Kava-kava (plant extract) helps to reduces the appearance of scars.
  • Soothing and Calming Effect:  Excellent anti-oxidant fights aging and soothes itchy, sensitive skin.
  • Promoting the synthesis of collagen in the skin.
  • Eliminating fat granules and fine lines around eyes.

image_3

And then of course…after you use the toner — serum….you must follow with MOISTURIZER!

  1. Enhances moisture retention and sooth irritated skin
  2. Removes dead skin cells and makes skin soft, smooth and elastic
  3. Contains high doses of nutritive, moisturizing, and reparative substances.

image_4

You can find this amazing set at The Beauty Mask Shop!  Really awesome trio for new and old AHC users!

  1. Complete Moisturizing System:  Increases moisture level for dry and rough skin and improves skin’s moisture retention ability for enduring softness.
  2. Strengthens and Revitalizes Skin:  Strengthens protective layer of damaged skin and provides intensive moisturizing energy to dry and fatigued skin cells suffered from enviormental polution, irregular life style, and incorrect skin management.
  3. Lasting Moisturizing Effect: Long lasting moisturizing effect alleviates skin problems such as micro wrinkles, loose skin, and coarse skin from dehydration to create firm and glossy skin.
3 thoughts on “A.H.C. Soothing & Moisturizing Hydra B5 Soother Gift Set

  1. Online Hotel Bookings

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be actually something that
    I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and very broad for me.
    I’m looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

Leave a Reply

