Etude House “Sweet Recipe” – Dear My Jelly Lips-Talk Review (Color: JOR201 & JPK004)

photo 1

 

My type of lipstick – and could be your type too!  If you like natural colors, or don’t want to stray too far from your natural lip color, Etude House “Sweet Recipe” – Dear My Jelly Lips Talk is perfect for you!

image

 

Here’s the packaging – SO CUTE! JELLY BEANS!
The middle box is a different line (same brand) – Rosy Tint Lips

If you like bold strong colors then check that out (click “Rosy Tint Lips”)

photo 4

Here’s the two colors I have.  Keep in mind, I have tested this on my hand!  My lip color is darker than my hands so that means the lipstick color will not be as obvious on my lips.

photo 2

new lipstick is always so pretty to look at!

photo 3 photo 4 photo 5

JOR 201 – love it!  It’s borderline orange for me.  So just – PERFECT!  Jelly Lips Talk is quite soft and moist on the lips as well.

photo 1 photo 2 photo 3

 

I like JPK 004 waaaaayyyyyy more!  Soft peachy-pink nude color!

photo 5

 

I really like these lipsticks but the only downside is that they don’t seem to stay on your lips very long compared to alot of other lipsticks.  SOOooooOOo.. yes, just a heads up.  But I think it’s fun to apply and I really like the cute little cases that it comes in

Sweet-Recipe-Dear-My-Jelly-Lips-Talk-116rb-2

 

wooo wooo!  Check it out – so many colors.  Keep in mind, the lipstick colors aren’t as strong in color as the pictures.  These just “tint” your lips – not color!

Leave a Reply

