Trader Joe’s Soyaki Marinade – Delicious Chicken Wing Recipe

soy

photo 2photo 1photo 3photo 4

 

Okay – this is the easiest recipe ever.  I’m not even going to bother giving measurements because I usually just approximate everything.  I put all my wings that have been patted dry in a large ziploc bag and pour Trader Joe’s Soyaki Sauce into the bag, just enough to coat all the wings.  Then I add Sake to kick up the flavour up a knotch by adding some into the bag and massaging the wings before leaving it in the fridge to set.  The best is to leave it for a day or over night before baking it.  I bake it 375 degrees for 30 minutes (flip halfway) and remember to keep an eye on it in case it burns.  I always get requests for the recipe  – and everyone loves it because it’s just so easy!

Try it and let me know what you think 🙂

Leave a Reply

