One of my inspiring gifts from Christmas <3

photo(1)

My wonderful cousin in law gave me this as a gift for Christmas !  And I’m so excited. It has been sitting in my kitchen, and I look at it everyday and look forward to baking more and displaying it in this beautiful glass.  It’s really heavy, so I don’t think I can bring it around.  I don’t want it to break!  But yes – I bought a pretty bundt pan….or wait…not a bundt pan.  one of those pans that look like a bundt pan – so I’m looking forward to using it finally.  Even though I’m back to work today – it has been a relaxing week and a half.  Looking for recipes to try already ^_^

 

Leave a Reply

