Gotham Steakhouse & Cocktail Bar (Vancouver Downtown) Review…YAY!

Gotham Steakhouse & Cocktail Bar on Urbanspoon

gothams gothams 7 gothams 8 gothams1

We have been going here yearly because my sister in law travels here each year and craves Gothams.  And if you know me, I’m not a huge steak or meat person (except if it’s chicken!!)  I must admit their porterhouse steak is sooooo good though…but I can never imagine ONE person finishing it.  It’s impossible. Seafood tower is average…love the sides!  I personally think their porterhouse is better than hy’s – and def. the best meat they serve here.  Tried the fish, and new york steak – not impressive AT ALL.

Final verdict?  I will be back with my sis in law, and/or if I’m craving for red meat.

2 thoughts on “Gotham Steakhouse & Cocktail Bar (Vancouver Downtown) Review…YAY!

Leave a Reply

