Triple Barrel Curling Iron Review –

photo 4

photo 3

Site from where I purchased my pink iron 🙂

http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Hair-Curling-Iron-Three-Barrel-25-220V-25mm-pink-color/1159966954.html

I know – I am crazy right?  Purchasing a ELECTRONIC device from a china ebay site.  I don’t recommend anyone ever doing that LOL and this is the one time I will do it.  (very thankful nothing blew up as I have heard many stories from people of the horrors).

I’m pretty happy with the iron – I think it was $15 bucks when I bought it and has gone up now.  SO FAST!  Anyways – I don’t find the iron goes super hot – 230 degrees is the most I think.  So your hair is going to lose the mermaid looking curls if you dont pack the hairspray in your head.  I don’t think I will use it super often as it does take quite a lot of time for me, my hair is long and thick.

Here’s a pic of right after using the barrel (didn’t do a good job at the ends of my hair – oops haha)-

photo 1

Here’s a pic of after a long day (I sprayed like half a can in my hair, and almost choked to death from it)

photo

NOT BAD FOR $15 US DOLLARS! (and..it’s PINK!!!!  )

photo 2

Leave a Reply

