Laneige Water Sleeping Pack_EX

Image

Where you can purchase this product:

  • Sasa
  • SOGO
  • Duty Free Shops at the airport and some airlines
  • Asian/Korean Cosmetic Stores

 How to use it
Use at night – hence the name “sleeping pack”. :p  After washing your face and toner, apply a small amount (look at pic) over your face and neck evenly.  Go to sleep without rinsing it off (feel free to wash your face in the morning).  It says to use it 1 -2 times a week, but I use it 4 -5 times a week cause I love it so much.  I also love the scent as it has this aromatherapy smell that relaxes me.

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

photo 4

I have given samples to lots of my friends and family and they see a significant difference the next day – especially lots of comments that their skin was alot softer.   I think that’s why I like this product so much, because it makes my face really smooth and soft.  It also doesnt feel oily and absorbs really nicely.  When I wake up, there is no oily residue left on my skin either!  The product is also suppose to brighten your skin.  I can’t say my skin is getting whiter but i know it looks more glowing because its alot more moisturized and not dry.

Image

Why is she so pretty?  And she looks like she is hardly wearing makeup!  If it’s me…oh my…

korean laneige

One thought on “Laneige Water Sleeping Pack_EX

  1. Greg

    Thanks! I just approved your blog claim. Now your Urbanspoon profile picture is displayed on your blog page. You can upload a blog-specific photo if you prefer, and can change a few other blog settings there. Also, if you vote for a restaurant that you’ve reviewed on your blog, we now show your vote next to your post everywhere on our site.

    http://www.urbanspoon.com/br/14/11876/Vancouver/ivancouver604.html

    Best,
    Greg

    http://www.urbanspoon.com


    greg(at)urbanspoon(dot)com

Leave a Reply

