Etude House Lash Perm 3 Step Volumecara Mascara

Image

Hmmm….. can this be?

Image

smart koreans – using a pretty white girl – she just looks like a doll doll ❤ (Ps. I bet those eyelashes might even be her real ones!!! Envy….)

Okay. and here’s me -_-”

Image

step 1

Image

step 1

Image

step 2 – begins to thicken…

Image

step 2 – thickening mode

Image

step 3 😮
lengthening mode?

Image

step 3 – voila! Great – can’t even tell. -_-”

Hmmm… SO… – i think it’s not bad.  kinda hard to see the gradual difference compared to the exagerrated poster ads BUT. I do recall, my first time using it and being like shocked at how good my lashes looked.  The great thing about this mascara is that I think you can use it not just through 3 steps but FOR 3 SEPARATE LOOKS.  Look below…

tumblr_m8huzlhdQS1qc7c2ko2_1280

I did purchase a few more bottles of this mascara as I do really like it and it’s not that expensive – I think $15 – 18 CAD ? okay – yes – NOT as cheap as Maybelline but it’s at least cheaper than a Dior mascara right? hahaha.

photo 2

Final verdict?  Get one and try it out.  Some days I use it when I ‘m lazy to put falsies.  But this mascara is not for you if you are in a rush all the time because you obviously need to go through the steps.

http://www.etudehouse.com

(offered in hong kong, singapore, taiwan, korea (where it’s from), phillipines, brunei, japan, malaysia, and indonesia)  If you live in the states or canada – you might be able to find it in those cube store or asian makeup stores.

PS.  I’ll be probably not reviewing products for a tiny little while as I think more of my followers are interested in FOOD.  lol

One thought on “Etude House Lash Perm 3 Step Volumecara Mascara

Leave a Reply

