I’m back…..

So okay – totally went on a hiatus from blogging and I’m thinking I might come back as this year is settling with my job and all. OH – and plus I am married.  WOOOooooo.  It’s something about marriage – BUT NO.  I am not like the typical asian woman who gets married and gets a ticket to being a housewife.  There is just something about the importance of working, even as a mom… if I get there.  Working offers a reality check for me.  okay – ANYWAYS.  I am back, and pretty sure I’ll keep this up this time round as i have been trying lots of places, and new products – would love to share more with the world 🙂

The weather is still like summer in vancouver and I am lovin it!  😀

Leave a Reply

