Sasa.com’s Cyber Monday Sale – Free Shipping Worldwide!!!

 

Okay – so got to Sephora 20 minutes after it opened and people were totally all over this pathetic tiny table that had $12 signs on it.  I was totally disappointed because everything was gone in a flash and all i saw was a glimpse of the tokidoki square thing – which erm…  I wouldn’t buy anyways although it was quite cute.  For some weird reason there were tons of guys too …DO PEOPLE NOT HAVE TO WORK IN CANADA ON BLACK FRIDAY?!  I wonder what else was on sale at that tiny tiny table.

 

But oh well – I was cheered up after seeing this.  I have my list ready to buy buy buy.  I figure if I can save myself from having to lug all these products to Canada from my Taiwan trip in a few weeks, this would be good to just get shipped over altogether.

 

Leave a Reply

